The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley


The Times 

Fall Sports Schedules

 

August 29, 2019



DW Football

* Friday, September 6, 7:00

Columbia-Burbank (non league)

@ Waitsburg

* Friday, September 13, 6 p.m.

McCall/Donnelly @ Dayton

* Friday, September 20, 7 p.m.

White Swam @ Waitsburg

Friday, September 27, 7 p.m.

Liberty Christian @ LC, Richland

Saturday, October 5, 1 p.m.

Mabton @ Mabton

*Friday, October 11, 7 p.m.

Liberty Christian @ Dayton

Friday, October 18, 7 p.m.

*Kittitas @ Waitsburg (homecoming)

Friday, October 25, 7 p.m.

Columbia-Burbank @ Col. Burbank

*Friday, November 1, 7 p.m.

Tri-Cities Prep @ Dayton (senior night)

Friday, November 8

TBD...



For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 09/13/2019 18:33