The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Specials / Election 2021

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 4 of 4

Questions to Waitsburg mayoral candidates

WAITSBURG¬≠-Candidates Kate Hockersmith and Marty Dunn were asked what they saw as challenges to the city in the next four years and how they would address those concerns. Kate Hockersmith What... Full story


Candidates for Dayton City Council and for the Dayton School District

DAYTON-Several candidates are running for a position on the Dayton City Council, including one write-in candidate. Laura Aukerman and Boe Stevenson will face off for Position 1, a four-year term on th... Full story


Candidates for Port of Columbia commissioners

DAYTON-This election year, there are some hotly contested races for Port commission offices. In District 1, Seth Bryan is running for a four-year term against the incumbent Shawn Brown. Bryan said his... Full story


Waitsburg City Council Candidates

November 2 is Election Day, and candidates vying for seats on the Waitsburg City Council and Mayor positions are participating in the city's first county-run election. Ballots were mailed out on... Full story


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021