The Times 

Sarabeth playing in the pep band at a football game


April 27, 2023

Karen Huwe

(l-r) Board members Louie and Marie Gagnon, Ron Griffen, Town Hall President Jim Romine, Sherwood Trust board member Allan Gillispie, Sherwood Trust CEO Brian Hunt, Town Hall board members Ron Standring, and Allen Huwe. (not pictured Town Hall board member Jim Davison)

WAITSBURG-On Tuesday, April 25, Sherwood Trust board member Allan Gillespie and CEO Brian Hunt presented Waitsburg Town Hall's board members with a grant check to complete the construction of ADA bathrooms.

The letter from the Sherwood Trust included the following: "With appreciation for the generous spirit of Donald and Virginia Sherwood, Sherwood Trust is pleased to award Waitsburg's Town Hall a 2023 Core Grant for $45,000 for the completion of ADA bathrooms at Waitsburg Town Hall."...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024