Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Walla Walla County Primary ballots mailed July 13

WALLA WALLA COUNTY—All ballot testing, processing, tabulation, and canvassing meetings take place at the Elections Office, 315 W. Main St., Room 203, Walla Walla. Accessible voting is also available at this location.

Offices in Primary Election

Jurisdiction: Federal: U.S. Senator, U.S. Representative in Congressional District No. 5; State of Washington: Secretary of State; Legislative District No. 16: Representatives No. 1 and No. 2; Walla Walla County: Assessor, Auditor, Clerk, Commissioner District No. 3, Coroner, Prosecuting Attorney, Sheriff, and Treasurer; Precinct Committee Officer - Dem...


Reader Comments(0)