The Times 

Dayton High School Class of 2021


Scott Kirk

The 2021 Dayton High School Graduates, not in photographed order: Valedictorian Anna Claire Fortier, Salutatorian Roselin Burris-Rameriz, Morgan Laine Boggs, Drake Logan Campbell, Wyatt Marshall Costello, Mackena Persis Culley, Samantha Roxanne Davis, Alexxys Jean Draper, Cristobal Antonio Escobar, Mason Joseph Finney, Christopher David Fulbright, Jose Isaac Gomez-Arroyo, Vanessa Griffen, Maya Marie Harvey, Isis Alexis Johnson Day, Cassidy Sky Laughery, Lindsey Rae Newhouse, Aston Wayne Phinney, Victoria Rose Rapoza, Elise Renee Russell, Sadie Elyse Seney, Kaylene Marie Slack, Glen OBadiah...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/05/2023 22:58