By Eric Umphrey
the Times 

Area hoopsters win regional awards


February 27, 2020

Eric Umphrey

The SE 1B boys all league team. Top Row left to right: Matt Hockett, Blake Jones, Trent Gwinn, Jacob Anderson, Dominic Preciado, Jonathan Cardenas, Carl Crider (coach of the year). Bottom Row left to right: Kit Hockett, Austin Jones, Ty Harder, Kian Ankerson, Simon Anderson, and Victor Garcia.



Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/08/2020 16:17