Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Dayton School Board approved lease, reschedules May meetings

DAYTON – The Dayton School Board met in the High School Library at 6:30 PM on April 17, 2024. School Board members present were Chair Jeffrey McCowen, Zac Fabian, Ryan Paulson, Aneesha Dieu, and Grant Griffin. Superintendent Rich Stewart was also present.

The board approved the consent agenda, which included the approval of Kelly Steinhoff as a middle school track volunteer, Adam Puckett as MS Head Baseball Coach, and Carlos Norris as MS Assistant Baseball Coach. The consent agenda also included the resignation/retirement of Terry Lambert as a bus driver.

Athletic Director Sam Korslund said th...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/14/2024 21:58