Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

City Council held public budget hearing

DAYTON- Mayor Zac Weatherford called the Dayton City Council to order at 6:00 p.m., November 21, 2023. Mayor Zac Weatherford and council members Teeny McMunn, James Su'euga, Michael Smith, and Shannon McMillen were present in City Hall. Kyle Anderson participated using Zoom. Dain Nysoe and Laura Aukerman were not present.

Most of the action items for this evening's meeting had been discussed during earlier meetings. This special meeting was scheduled for the council to vote on resolutions in their final form so that the city administration can complete next year's budget before the first of Ja...


Reader Comments(0)