Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Dayton School Board working on levy

DAYTON – The Dayton School Board met in the High School Library on November 15, 2023. School board members present were Chair Jeffrey McCowen, Zac Fabian, Aneesha Dieu, Ryan Paulson, and Grant Griffin. Superintendent Rich Stewart and student representatives Madison Richardson and Lila Hutchens were also present.

One of the Board’s first actions was to approve Lila Hutchens as a student representative to the Board. She joins Madison Richardson as the second student representative. The student representative and ASB reports recap student activities from the previous month.

Athletic Director Sam...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/23/2024 00:39