By Justin Jaech
The Times 

School Board heard about Dayton FFA activities


March 23, 2023

DAYTON – The Dayton School Board held its regular meeting in the high school library on March 15, 2023. School board members Chair Jefferey McCowen, Grant Griffen, Aneesha Dieu, and Zac Fabian were present. Korinda Wallace was absent. Superintendent Rich Stewart was also present.

The board approved the consent agenda, which in addition to administrative items, included a Gear Up field trip to visit college campuses, donations, the resignation of an elementary para-professional, and the resignation and hiring of coaches.

Approval of June 3, 2023, as the high school graduation date, was al...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024