By Justin Jaech
The Times 

Dayton City Council delays Spectrum vote


February 23, 2023

DAYTON- The Dayton City Council met on February 14, 2023 for its regular meeting. Mayor Zac Weatherford, council members Teeny McMunn, James Su’euga, Kyle Anderson, Dain Nysoe, Shannon McMillen, and Tiger Dieu were in attendance. Laura Aukerman was not present.

Sheriff Joe Helm was unavailable and submitted a written report to the council, not included in the online public agenda and packet.

Desirae Lockard from Columbia County Emergency Management presented its report on activity. January calls in the county consisted of 105 law, 10 EMS, and 12 fire calls. In the city there were 402 law...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/18/2024 22:52