The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

By Karen Huwe
The Times 

Student Athlete Awards


January 26, 2023

Karen Huwe

Senior Monte Pettichord won the Wolfpack Player of the Year Award.

Football Awards

Wolfpack Player of the Year – Monte Pettichord

Offensive Players of the Year – Spencer Hansen & Hudson Reser

Defensive Player of the Year – Kaylub Prather

Special Teams Player of the Year – Levi Boudrieau

Lineman of the Year – Blake French

Scout Team Player of the Year – Lucas VanHoose

Second-team all-conference offense:

Running back – Hudson Reser

Wide receiver – Spencer Hansen,

Offensive line – Blake French and Reuben Yutzy

Second-team all-conference defense:

Defensive back – Spencer Hansen

First-team all-conference defense:

Linebacker – Kayl...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/25/2023 17:08