The Times 

Dayton school board hires new principal


DAYTON – The Dayton School Board met for their regular meeting at 6 p.m., June 15, 2022. All board members were present in the auditorium, Aneesha Dieu, Zac Fabian, Grant Griffen, Chair Jeffrey McCowen, Korinda Wallace, Madison Richardson (Student Representative), and Superintendent Guy Strot. The meeting was also available on Zoom.

At the start of the meeting, Superintendent Strot announced four changes to the agenda.

First, Strot said he plans to schedule a joint board meeting with the Waitsburg School Board to further discuss the athletic combine on June 22 or 23 at 6 p.m. The meeting...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024