Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Dayton School BoardDayton School Board

Work Session meeting introduced WSSDA to new directors

DAYTON—The Dayton School Board held its work session meeting at 6 PM on Wednesday, January 5, 2022.

The work session meeting was held in person and on Zoom. All the directors were in attendance, opted to meet in person except for Grant Griffin, who chose the remote option.

In November, the superintendent administered the Oath of Office to Aneesha Dieu, Jeffrey McCowen, Grant Griffen, and Korinda Wallace. The newly elected directors swore to support the Constitution of the United States and the State of Washington and faithfully discharge the duties of director of Dayton School District. Zac Fa...


Reader Comments(0)