The Times 

2022 Columbia County Board of Commissioners Assignments


December 30, 2021

Ryan Rundell, District 1


Civil Service Commission

Columbia County Public Transportation Authority

Columbia County Focusing on Youth Coalition - CCFY

County/City Liaison

Downtown Dayton Task Force


Juvenile Justice

Law and Justice Fund

Planning & Building

Public Health

Marty J. Hall, District 2

Columbia County Commissioners Chairman

City/County Levee Ad Hoc Committee

Columbia County Public Transportation Authority

County Road Department

Courthouse Maintenance

DFW – Wildlife Issues

Risk Pool - WCRP

I.T. Services

Open Space and Timber Applications

Resource Advisory Council...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/07/2024 11:31