The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

The Times 

Waitsburg Students selected for Walla Walla Exchange Club scholarship program


December 10, 2020

Courtesy Photos

Teagen Larsen and Koby Harris

Waitsburg High School Seniors Teagen Larsen and Koby Harris were nominated by Waitsburg High School staff for the Walla Walla Exchange Club Scholarship program. On Monday, December 7, the high schoolers joined a Zoom conference call and read essays to all attendees. Both Larsen and Harris are now eligible to compete for the Youth of the Year award and a $1,000 scholarship.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022