The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

By Beka Compton
The Times 

Prescott School Board update


October 29, 2020

PRESCOTT—The Prescott School Board met Thursday, October 22, via Zoom call for their regularly scheduled meeting.

Prescott School Board members are Chairman Preston Brock, Vice-Chair Kevin Chabre, Director Eva Madrigal, Director Erik Young, and Director Jacob Stueckle.

John Graham, Apollo Solutions Group representative, was accompanied by Mike Fuentes, Division Manager and mechanical engineer, to help answer technical questions for a solar array project that the school district has been exploring.

Prior to the COVID-19 pandemic, Graham approached the District about a solar array projects....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021