the Times 

Congratulations DHS Class of 2020



Kylee Laughlin


Kira Boggs

2020 Graduates:

Marissa Barzo

McKenzie Dobbs

Jurnee Griffen

Emma Houdak

Alex Jenkins

David Lewis

Kiya McCaw

Carlos Norris

Lillian Patterson

Quinton Rapoza

Sergio Rivera

Tayven Seney

Elise Steinhoff

Josiah White


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021