The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Walla Walla County establishes Complete Count Committee


August 29, 2019

WALLA WALLA County—Walla Walla County has collaborated with the Walla Walla County Dept. of Community Health (DCH), the Blue Mountain Community Foundation, Sherwood Trust and the Blue Mountain Action Council to create the Blue Mountain Complete Count Committee (CCC).

The CCC program was established by the U.S. Census Bureau with the goal of creating awareness in communities across the country regarding the 2020 Census which will be sent electronically to Walla Walla County residents on April 1, 2020. The CCC’s purpose is to provide accurate census information and help the county achiev...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/22/2021 20:30