The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

The Times 

Opening on City of Dayton Planning Commission


February 14, 2019

DAYTON – The City of Dayton Planning Commission is comprised of five members who hear and make recommendations concerning amendments to zoning ordinances and various land use decisions. Members serve on a volunteer basis and must reside within the Dayton city limits. Terms range from 2-4 years, pending appointment schedule.

The Dayton Planning Commission meets on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Planning and Building Office at 114 South 2nd Street. If you are interested in supporting your community by serving on the Planning Commission, please submit a letter of interes...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019