The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

the Times 

Columbia County Planning Commission Openings


November 1, 2018

DAYTON—The Columbia County Planning Commission is accepting applications for three planning commission terms expiring Dec. 31, 2018.

The terms expiring include: Seat #2, District 2, new term set to expire Dec. 2020; Seat #3, District 1, new term set to expire Dec 2021, and Seat #4, float district, set to expire Dec. 2022.

A district map may be found at

The planning commission addresses issues related to zoning, land use and development regulations, and is currently working on the county comprehensive plan update. This is an ideal oppor...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 10/10/2019 23:09