The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

the Times 

Dayton Candidates' Forum Oct. 4


September 27, 2018

DAYTON—The Dayton branch of the American Association of University Women will host a candidates’ forum on Thursday, Oct. 4, from 7 – 9:30 p.m. at the Liberty Theater.

Candidates in three contested races in Columbia County have agreed to appear. Columbia County Sheriff: Joe Helm and Jeff Jenkins; Columbia County Commissioner: Charles Amerein and Dain Nysoe; Columbia County Treasurer: Carla Rowe and Cathy Schochet;

Candidates for two state legislative races will also appear: State Legislative District Representative Position 1: Bill Jenkin and Everett Maroon; State Legislative District...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 03/21/2019 01:34