The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

New Honor Society Inductees


March 29, 2018

Courtesy Photo

Five Waitsburg High School students were inducted into the National Honor Society on March 21. New inductees, from left: Deja Williams, Kailyn Lewis, Grace Coulston, Kirsten Miller and Cason Nichols.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/19/2019 13:22