The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Pioneer Portraits


March 15, 2018

Ten Years Ago March 20, 2008

Photo caption: These Mustang basketball players received special awards from their Coach, Karen Huwe. From left , Kyle Huxoll, Jessica Guay, Jessie Hopkins, Taylor Sams and Samantha Moss. Not pictured, Katy Hofer.

Recipients of the 2007 Commercial Club Service Award are John and Marilyn Stellwagen, owners of the Waitsburg Hardware and Mercantile, and Robbie and Marilyn Johnson, owners of the Plaza Theater Building and home of Etctera’s. In addition to recognizing the foursome’s stewardship and renovation of the historic landmarks, Marilyn Stellwagen was si...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019