The Times 

Ruppenthal selected for council seat


April 25, 2024

Changes to the uitility late fee waivers, concerns about community drug use discussed.

WAITSBURG - The Waitsburg City Council met at the city hall conference room on April 17, 2024. Council members Jim Romine, Jennifer Bishop, Juliian Henze, Keven House, Mayor Marty Dunn, and City Administrator Randy Hinchliffe were present. The council discussed and approved the annexation of property owned by Timothy, Patresa, and Nancy Mathews into the city.

The council approved amending Chapter 1 of Title 9 of the municipal code to add hardship relief for late fees on utility accounts due to compromised ba...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024