By Justin Jaech
The Times 

Columbia Port of Commissioners updated on Malt study


February 22, 2024

Port of Columbia Executive Director Jennie Dickinson

A two-to-one vote changed the Port Director position from contract to month-to-month, "at-will"

DAYTON – The Port of Columbia Commissioners held its regular meeting at 5 p.m. on February 14, 2024, at the port's office. Commissioners Seth Bryan, Johnny Watts, Mike Spring, and Executive Director Jennie Dickinson were present.

The commissioners approved the last meeting's minutes.

In the budget review, Dickenson said the year ended in great shape, and the port spent a little less than it took in.

Dickenson said there were no new leases for the month. However, a part-time health and wellness busin...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024