By Justin Jaech
The Times 

Dayton School Board approve new coaches, hear from counselors


February 15, 2024

DAYTON — The Dayton School Board met at 6:30 p.m. on February 7, 2024. School Board Chair Jeffrey McCowen, members Zac Fabian, Aneesha Dieu, Grant Griffin, and Superintendent Rich Stewart were present. Ryan Paulson did not attend.

The board approved the consent agenda, including accepting the resignation of Jim Su’euga as MS Girls Basketball Head Coach and hiring Andee Thurston for that position. The board approved Tamira Culley as the MS Girls’ Basketball Assistant coach, and Des Jones was approved as a volunteer coach for the MS Girls Basketball team.

Stewart introduced the K-12 counseling t...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024