By Justin Jaech
The Times 

Dayton School board postion 4 still vacant


September 28, 2023

DAYTON – The Dayton School Board met in the High School Library at 6:33 p.m. on September 20, 2023. School board members present were Chair Jeffrey McCowen, Zac Fabian, Grant Griffin, and Aneesha Dieu. Superintendent Rich Stewart was also present. The board seat held by Korinda Wallace remains vacant since her resignation was announced at the June 14, 2023, meeting.

The Board approved the consent agenda, including approval of Madison Richardson as the district’s student representative, a $1,000 donation to DHS Athletics from Van Ausdle Tire, a donation of $2,500 for the Camp Wooten trips from...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024