By Karen Huwe
The Times 

Waitsburg Booster Club elects officers


September 14, 2023

WAITSBURG—Ross Hamann will continue as President of the Waitsburg Booster Club after votes were counted at the September 5 meeting.

The other officers elected for 2023-2024 are Julie Karl, vice-president; Danika Hankins, secretary; and Janet Tate, treasurer. Debbie Crenshaw, Karen Huwe, Kim Hamann, and Lance Carter are board members. Gabe Kiefel and Deanna Coulston will handle social media/Zoom.

Kiefel recapped the Booster Club kick-off BBQ/membership drive, saying it was successful. The community met football and volleyball players, and the crowd was inspired and entertained by Waitsburg’s ch...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/28/2024 09:21