By Justin Jaech
The Times 

Dayton School Board discusses new programs, technology


Illustration NexGen

Scott Underwood, CEO of NexGen Technology Services.

DAYTON – The Dayton School Board held a regular meeting at 6 p.m. on March 1, 2023, in the high school library. All school board members were present in person or by Zoom. Chair Jeffrey McCowen, Grant Griffen, Aneesha Dieu, Zac Fabian, Superintendent Rich Stewart, and Business Manager Jana Eaton attended in person. Korinda Wallace attended using Zoom. 

Scott Underwood, CEO of NexGen Technology Services, the district's technology provider, and Dave Phillips, a teacher at Dayton High School who spearheads technology projects, gave a presentation to the Board.

Phillips said the school is w...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 02/27/2024 11:50