Author photo

By Beka Compton
The Times 

Students, Board, parents discuss Wolfpack future

Concerns after Dayton School Board question future for DW athletic combine



WAITSBURG—The Waitsburg School Board held a regular monthly meeting on May 16 at the Waitsburg Elementary School. All board members, Sarah Boudrieau, Christy House, Stephanie Cole, and Lisa Morrow, were in attendance, with Carol Clarke joining via Zoom.

During the secondary principal’s report, Stephanie Wooderchak said the well-attended prom was enjoyable for all. Students from both Dayton and Waitsburg celebrated together at the combined event.

Waitsburg’s Megan Forney was selected as the Walla Walla Exchange Club’s Youth of the Year. She will attend a special luncheon on June...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023