By Justin Jaech
The Times 

Dayton City Council selects interim city planning option


February 17, 2022

DAYTON—The City Council meeting went into session at 6:07 p.m., February 9, 2022. Mayor Zac Weatherford, Council members Teeny McMunn, Dain Nysoe, Laura Aukerman, Misty Yost, and Tiger Dieu were in attendance.

The Columbia County Emergency Management Director Ashley Strickland reported that contracted maintenance on the communications systems should be complete by the next City Council meeting.

The Consent Agenda was approved with Laura Aukerman abstaining because she said she did not receive a copy of the claim vouchers to review.

Mayor Zac Weatherford offered two resolutions for contrac...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 04/05/2024 09:41