The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley



June 29: Wanda Mattice, Linda Herbert, Gina Fluharty.

June 30: Jeff Bartlow, Pete Kinder, Ralph Jones and Erin Mellish.

July 1: Gary Hofer, Ellen Atteberry, Scott Clayton and Lynn McCaw.

July 2: Marc Zuger, Jeannie Hurd, Corlene Scoggin, Patrick McConnell and Christianna Scudder.

July 3: Edna Ruley, Dorothy Lambert, Sara Leid Heggen.

July 4: Tucker Alleman, Kelly Rice, Dona Jean Smith, Suzanne Robert, James White, John McCaw.

July 5: Gina Wilson, Karen Gilson, Neil Carpenter, Sierra Segraves.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 07/20/2019 22:18