The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Specials / Senior Lunch Menu

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 13 of 13



Dayton and Waitsburg Senior Lunch Menus

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Drive Up Only Thursday, October 8 Chili Spinach salad w/ blueberries Cornbread Pie, Milk Tuesday, October 13 Spaghetti Mixed veggies, Salad Garlic bread Fruit Jell-O,...

 

Senior Menus

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Drive Up Only Thursday, August 27 Spaghetti Mixed vegetables Salad Garlic Bread Peaches / Milk Tuesday, September 1 To be announced Waitsburg Senior Center 504 Main...

 

Dayton & Waitsburg Senior Lunch Menus

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Thursday, January  9 Baked fish/Rice pilaf Stewed tomatoes Caesar Salad/Roll Sunset gelatin   Tuesday, January 14 Salisbury steak Mashed potatoes & gravy Capri...

 

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Thurs., Dec. 26 Spaghetti Mixed Veggie Salad Garlic Bread _____ Tues., Dec. 31 Turkey, gravy & stuffing Sweet potatoes Cranberry sauce Pumpkin pie _____ Waitsburg...

 

Senior Lunch Menu

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Thurs., Dec. 19 Salisbury Steak Mashed Potatoes & Gravy Capri Veggies Salad/Wheat Bread Cookies/Milk/Juice Tues., Dec. 24 Country Fried Steak Au Gratin Potatoes Green...

 

Senior Lunch Menu

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Thurs., Dec. 5 Tater tot casserole Mixed Veggies Caesar salad Gelatin salad Tues., Dec. 10 Pulled pork Baked beans Coleslaw Brownie Waitsburg Senior Lunch Menu...

 

Senior Lunch Menu

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Thurs., Nov. 28 Beef Stroganoff Zuchini Spinach salad Roll Tues., Dec. 3 Spaghetti Mixed Veggie Garlic Bread Fruit Jello Waitsburg Senior Lunch Menu Waitsburg Senior...

 

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Thurs., Nov. 21 Beef Stroganoff Zucchini Spinach Salad Pudding Tues., Nov. 26 Spaghetti Mixed veggies Garlic Bread Jello Waitsburg Senior Lunch Menu Waitsburg Senior...

 

Senior Lunch Menu

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Thurs., Nov. 7 Meatloaf & Gravy Au Gratin potatoes Baby carrots Salad & Roll Banana & Milk Tues., Nov. 12 Roast Beef Mashed potatoes & gravy Waitsburg Senior Lunch...

 

Senior Lunch Menus

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu Dayton Senior Center 403 E. Patit St. 12 p.m. Thurs., October 24 BBQ Pork Ribs Potato Salad Asparagus Pea Salad/Roll Peaches & Pears/Milk Tues., October 29 Taco Salad w/ all the fixings Chips Spiced Apples/Milk...

 

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu

Thurs., Aug. 29 Pork Chops Au Gratin Potatoes Carrots Broc Salad/Roll Pudding/Juice/Milk Tues., Sept. 3 Smoked Sausage Mac and Cheese Caesar Salad Fresh Fruit Milk Thurs., Sept. 5 Lasagna Mixed Veggie Salad/Roll Fruit Cockail Milk...

 

Dayton Senior Round Table Lunch Menu

Thurs., Aug. 29 Pork Chops Au Gratin Potatoes Carrots Broc Salad/Roll Pudding/Juice/Milk Tues., Sept. 3 Smoked Sausage Mac and Cheese Caesar Salad Fresh Fruit Milk Thurs., Sept. 5 Lasagna Mixed Veggie Salad/Roll Fruit Cockail Milk...

 

Waitsburg senior Lunch Menu

Tues., Sept. 3 Sept. menu not yet available...

 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 11/26/2020 05:21