The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Photos from: Area hoopsters win regional awards

Eric Umphrey

The SE 1B boys all league team. Top Row left to right: Matt Hockett, Blake Jones, Trent Gwinn, Jacob Anderson, Dominic Preciado, Jonathan Cardenas, Carl Crider (coach of the year). Bottom Row left to right: Kit Hockett, Austin Jones, Ty Harder, Kian Ankerson, Simon Anderson, and Victor Garcia.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021