The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Photos from: Jesse Smit, Dan McKinley are Waitsburg Lions Award Winners

Courtesy Photo

Retiring Waitsburg Lions President Randy Farley (l) presents Secretary Jesse Smit with the Lion of the Year award.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019