The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

Photos from: Town Hall Board Adds Gobel aS New Member

Dena Martin

Waitsburg Town Hall Association Board members happily posed for a photo following their annual election meeting Thursday evening. Front (l to r): Ron Standring and Ron Griffin. Back (l to r) Larry Johnson, Karl Newell, Jim Romine, Jim Davison. (Not shown: Walt Gobel)

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018