The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley


The Times 

Waitsburg Basketball

2017-2018 Schedule

 

November 30, 2017



Date Opponent Location Girls Boys

Saturday 2-Dec Moses Lk. Chr. MLCA 1:00 3:00

Tuesday 5-Dec MacHi Waitsburg 6:00 7:30

Friday 8-Dec Touchet Touchet 6:00 7:30

Saturday 9-Dec GarPal Waitsburg 5:00 6:30

Friday 15-Dec Pomeroy Waitsburg 6:00 7:30

Saturday 16-Dec Oaksdale Oaksdale 5:00 6:30

Thursday 21-Dec Athena-Weston Athena 6:00 7:30

Thursday 28-Dec Irrigon Tourney Irrigon TBA TBA

Friday 29-Dec Irrigon Tourney Irrigon TBA TBA

Friday 5-Jan Prescott Prescott 6:00 7:30

Saturday 6-Jan Colton Waitsburg 5:00 6:30

Friday 12-Jan St. John End. LaCrosse 6:00 7:30

Saturday 13-Jan Oaksdale Waitsburg 5:00 6:30

Tuesday 16-Jan Athena-W

(Girls Only) Waitsburg 7:30 N/A

Friday 19-Jan Touchet Waitsburg 6:00 7:30

Saturday 20-Jan Gar/Pal Palouse 5:00 6:30

Wed 24-Jan MacHi MacHi 6:00 7:30

Friday 26-Jan Prescott

(Boys only) Waitsburg N/A 7:30

Saturday 27-Jan Colton Colton 5:00 6:30

Friday 2-Feb Pomeroy Pomeroy 6:00 7:30

Saturday 3-Feb St. John/End. Waitsburg 5:00 6:30

Boys’ and Girls’ Coach: Roy Ramirez

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 08/18/2018 17:18