The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

The Times 

Nov. 7 General Election Update


October 19, 2017

Ballots for the Nov. 7 General Election will be mailed by Oct. 18 from Walla Walla County and on Oct. 20 from Columbia County. The only contested race in Dayton, Prescott, Waitsburg, and Starbuck is the City of Dayton Council Position #5 between Kathy Berg and Kyle Anderson.

Candidate filings for all open positions in those cities are:

Waitsburg School District

School Director District 3 – Ross Hamann

School Director Position 4 – Randy Pearson

Prescott School District

School Director District 1 – Erik Young

School Director Position 5 – Sara Fletcher

Dayton School District...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017