The Times - Serving Waitsburg, Dayton and the Touchet Valley

The Times 

Col. County Commissioners Meeting Date Changes


DAYTON – Beginning March 1, 2017 the Columbia County Board of Commissioners regular meetings will be held the first and third Monday of each month, at 9 a.m. Work sessions will be held at 9 a.m. on the first and third Wednesday of each month.

The commissioners meet at the courthouse, 341 E. Main Street, Ste #4. Agendas are available online prior to the meetings at


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017